Nsci2100: Human Neuroanatomy

Course News
Syllabus
Schedule
Lab Manual
Directory
Review
Lectures

Directory of Instructors

Course Directors (follow hyperlinks for more info on core faculty)

Dr. Steven McLoon

mcloons@umn.edu

Dr. Yasushi Nakagawa nakagawa@umn.edu

Faculty

Dr. Dezhi Liao liaox020@umn.edu
Dr. Martin Wessendorf martinw@umn.edu
Dr. Wensheng Lin linw@umn.edu
Dr. Chris Honda cnhonda@umn.edu
Dr. Linda McLoon mcloo001@umn.edu
Dr. David Redish redish@umn.edu
Dr. Mark Thomas tmhomas@umn.edu
Dr. Sylvain Lesne lesne002@umn.edu

Labs

section day time instructors
2 Monday 10:10-12:10 Dr. Liao
3 Monday 2:30-4:30 Dr. Liao
4 Monday 2:30-4:30 Dr. Lin
5 Tuesday 1:25-3:25 Dr. Lin
6 Wednesday 10:10-12:10 Dr. Lin
7 Thursday 10:10-12:10 Dr. Wessendorf
8 Thursday 1:25-3:25 Dr. Wessendorf